Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Book Your Room

Book Now
WPTDeepStacks Spring 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Monday, March 27, 2017

Join us for WPTDeepStacks and enjoy action packed gaming in our unique tournament setting with views of the surroun...

Reckless Envy

Monday, March 20, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Reckless Envy is a talented, entertaining trio of musicians from Reno, Nevada. This band covers popular hits from J...

Two Way Street

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

EVR

EVR

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 01, 2017

EVR features songs from the 50's up to the current hits of the new millennium. The band features members Jordan "Jo...

Cook Book

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

The Vegas Road Show

Monday, April 03, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017

The Vegas Road Show is a powerful variety act delivering first-class entertainment. They share a “Slice of Vegas” w...

Hindsight

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

Luau in Paradise

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017

Get ready to feast on decadent Hawaiian favorites at our Polynesian Buffet as you enjoy the alluring sounds of Leil...

American Made Band

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017

The super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present, including rock, oldies, c...

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Barrel up for a home run at our exclusive midweek escape slot tournament and win your share of $15,000 in cash and ...

Palmore Remix

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Palmore Remix perform a unique blend of R&B, Pop, and Classics. The name Palmore Remix has become synonymous w...

Steppen' Stonz

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Featuring Michael Hill and Arthur Hayden, Steppen’ Stonz delivers a polished stage show with impeccable harmonies a...

On the Border: The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Friday, April 21, 2017

Come see the most stunning reproduction of Eagles classics with guitar work, lead vocals and harmonies said to capt...

Take Me Out to the $40,000 Slot Tournament

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Monday, April 24, 2017

Win your share of $40,000 in the Take Me Out to the Slot Tournament.

Kick

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Dream Big, Win Bigger $50,000 Giveaway

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Make your dreams a reality by winning your share of $40,000 in cash and prizes on Saturday, April 29.

Dierks Bentley: What The Hell World Tour

Sunday, April 30, 2017

See award-winning singer and songwriter, Dierks Bentley, perform live in concert downtown at the Reno Events Center...

Melissa Dru

Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

Atomika

Monday, May 08, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

arizona jones

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

In a scene so often dominated by technology and gimmicks, Reno, Nevada's arizona jones prefers to do it the old fas...

Joe Nichols Concert

Friday, May 26, 2017

You won't want to miss multi-platinum recording artist Joe Nichols live at Atlantis for one night only.