Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
Play, Earn and Get

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Earn entries into the weekly Online Video Poker Contests! The top 30 players win their share of $500 in Free Slot P...

Bonus Free Play

Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018

As a valued Club Paradise member, receive Bonus Free Play* when you earn Tier Points.

Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Join us every Thursday to Wednesday from April 19 to June 27 for our Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

Kick

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

All In

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

Billy Ray Cyrus

Friday, May 25, 2018

Catch country music icon Billy Ray Cyrus live at the Atlantis for one night only!

The Vegas Road Show

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018

The Vegas Road Show is a powerful variety act delivering first-class entertainment.

$15K Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Head on over to Atlantis this May for a midweek slot tournament! First place takes home $4,000!

Rebekah Chase Band

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018

The Rebekah Chase Band has drive and an energy level that is a force to be reckoned with. The band provides an amb...

Atlantis 27th Anniversary Month

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Celebrate our 27th Anniversary with month-long celebrations. Win cash and prizes casino-wide, enjoy dining special...

Anniversary Money Madness

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Jackpot starts at $20,000 and guaranteed to hit by $40,000! Win on any bet. Any denomination.

Just Us

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Reckless Envy

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Reckless Envy is a talented, entertaining trio of musicians from Reno, Nevada. This band covers popular hits from J...

Reno Rodeo

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

Known as one of the top five rodeos in North America, the annual Reno Rodeo is an action packed event you don’t wan...

Platinum

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

Don Felder

Friday, June 15, 2018

Don Felder, former lead guitarist of the Eagles, will hit the stage at Atlantis for one night only!

American Made Band

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

This super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present.

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

$50K Spin to Win Anniversary Extravaganza

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

Spin to win at Atlantis! Celebrate our 27th Anniversary and win your share of $50,000 in cash and prizes.

3rd Annual Reno Chalk Art Festival

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Watch in awe as chalk paintings come to life at the 3rd Annual Reno Chalk Art Festival presented by Atlantis Casino...

Ante Up Poker Tour

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Ante Up Poker Tour is coming to Atlantis Reno August 16 - 26, 2018.