Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
Escalade

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Celebrate Chinese New Year with an all-you-care-to-eat buffet and incredible live performances!

Just Us

Monday, February 26, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Melissa Dru

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

5X Comp Points March 2

Friday, March 02, 2018

Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great comp multipliers, a winning choice.

$25,000 Blackjack Tournament

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018

Win your share of $25,000 in cash and free play in our action-packed blackjack tournament. Play in two exhilarating...

Money Madness

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Two guaranteed jackpot winners! Starts at $20,000 and guaranteed to hit by $40,000! Win on any bet.

American Made Band

Monday, March 05, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

This super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present.

Michael Furlong

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Michael Furlong performs classic rock hits from the 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s.

Kick

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Atlantis All In Poker Series 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Join us for the All In Poker Series and enjoy action packed gaming in our unique tournament setting with views of t...

Ruby Jaye

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

With works comparable to that of Norah Jones and Regina Spektor, Ruby Jaye is an engaging artist, with a distinct a...

5X Comp Points March 16

Friday, March 16, 2018

Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great comp multipliers, a winning choice.

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Head on over to Atlantis this February for a midweek slot tournament!

$50K Spin to Win Lucky Leprechaun Extravaganza

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spin to win at Atlantis and win your share of $50,000 in cash and prizes!

Israel @70 Celebration

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Join us for Israel's special 70th birthday celebration! Share the simcha Israeli style...

The Reno Wind Symphony

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Come join us for a special performance by the Reno Wind Symphony!

Marshall Charloff & The Purple Xperience

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Back by popular demand! Marshall Charloff & Purple Xperience is bringing the memories of Prince and The Revolution ...

Billy Ray Cyrus

Friday, May 25, 2018

Catch country music icon Billy Ray Cyrus live at the Atlantis for one night only!