Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
Play, Earn and Get

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Earn entries into the weekly Online Video Poker Contests! The top 30 players win their share of $500 in Free Slot P...

All In

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Head on over to Atlantis this July for a midweek slot tournament! First place takes home $4,000!

Escalade

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Just Us

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Kick

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Cruisin' Thru Summer Cash & Lexus Giveaway

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Cruise through summer with your chance to win a NEW Lexus RC 350 AWD Sport!

Rebekah Chase Band

Monday, July 30, 2018 - Saturday, August 04, 2018

The Rebekah Chase Band has drive and an energy level that is a force to be reckoned with. The band provides an amb...

Platinum

Friday, August 03, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

Hot August Nights Online Slot Contest

Monday, August 06, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Join our Free Hot August Nights Online Slot Contest for a chance to win great prizes!

Heroes of Rock and Roll

Monday, August 06, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018

Listen to your favorite songs as they take you back with music from the 50s, 60s, 70s, Classic Rock, or whatever th...

Harmonistics

Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Band leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & Blue...

Cook Book

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s.

Ante Up Poker Tour

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Ante Up Poker Tour is coming to Atlantis Reno August 16 - 26, 2018.

Atomika

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Melissa Dru

Monday, August 20, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

In-A-Fect

Monday, August 27, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018

IN A FECT is lead by Larry White, who was formally with The Whispers and has also wrote, produced and performed wit...

The O'Jays

Friday, August 31, 2018

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The O’Jays will be performing live at Atlantis for one night only!

Society of Seven

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Come see Society of Seven perform their original brand of comedy, celebrity impersonations and a variety of music. ...

The Ultimate Queen Celebration

Friday, October 26, 2018

The Ultimate Queen Celebration Starring Marc Martel is an eye-popping production that incorporates Queen's greatest...