Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
Play, Earn and Get

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Earn entries into the weekly Online Video Poker Contests! The top 30 players win their share of $500 in Free Slot P...

$75,000 Cash & Free Play Weekend Drawings

Saturday, March 02, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Win your share of $15,000 in Cash and Free Play every Saturday and Sunday in March.

Platinum

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

Escalade

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

$50K Spin to Win: Spring Has Sprung

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

Spin to win at Atlantis and win your share of $50,000 in cash and prizes!

The Kid 'N Nic Show

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

"Kid n Nick" take their audiences on a trip across the landscape of American music and comedy for a shot that provi...

Soul Persuaders

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Motown and Sultry Soul combine with a dash of Funk to create the Soul Persuaders signature sound. The rich melodies...

Two Way Street

Monday, April 01, 2019 - Saturday, April 06, 2019

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

Atomika

Friday, April 05, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Luau in Paradise

Friday, April 05, 2019 - Saturday, April 06, 2019

Get ready to feast on decadent Hawaiian favorites at our Polynesian Buffet as you enjoy the alluring sounds of Leil...

$60,000 Cash & Free Play Weekend Drawings

Saturday, April 06, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Win your share of $15,000 in Cash and Free Play every Saturday and Sunday in April.

Just Us

Monday, April 08, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Cook Book

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s.

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019

​Head on over to Atlantis this April for our midweek $15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament.

Bruce in the USA

Friday, April 19, 2019

Bruce in the USA is a note perfect, visually accurate recreation of one of the greatest rock ‘n’ rolls bands of all...

Kick

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

$40,000 Stack That Cash Slot Tournament

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019

Come see how high your winnings can stack up in the $40,000 Stack That Cash Slot Tournament!

Swinging Chads

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019

The Swinging Chads were established in Napa, Califorina in 2010 while performing weekly at the Tuscany Restaurant. ...

Michael Furlong

Friday, May 03, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019

Michael Furlong performs classic rock hits from the 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s.

4th Annual Reno Chalk Art & Music Festival

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Watch in awe as chalk paintings come to life at the 4th Annual Reno Chalk Art & Music Festival.