Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Book Your Room

Book Now
Club Paradise Prime

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

As part of being 55 and better, please enjoy these fantastic offers. Enjoy great dining specials, gaming promotions...

Sign Up to Receive $5 in Free Slot Play

Monday, February 01, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

Sign up for a login account and receive $5 in Free Slot Play. Simply create an account and log in, then go to the G...

Win With The Pros 2016

Thursday, September 08, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017

Your 2016 football headquarters with $200,000 up for grabs! Enjoy food and drink specials, kick off bonuses, primet...

Poker Room Special

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016

Atlantis' non-smoking poker room offers the region's top tournaments and promotions. Now through December 31, enjoy...

Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Saturday, October 01, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016

Atlantis will be raising funds and awareness for breast cancer research through a variety of events this October.

The Kid 'N Nic Show

Monday, October 24, 2016 - Saturday, October 29, 2016

"Kid n Nick" take their audiences on a trip across the landscape of American music and comedy for a shot that provi...

Pirate Halloween $50,000 Slot Tournament

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Get yer cut of the treasure at this action-packed slot tournament. Receive a free bottle of Lido bay wine and play ...

Thunder From Down Under

Friday, October 28, 2016

Prepare to be Thunderstruck! Australia's Thunder From Down Under, the internationally acclaimed male revue, will be...

Two Way Street

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

Halloween Costume Contest

Monday, October 31, 2016

Dress up for a chance to win up to $500 in Free Play! Winners announced at 8 pm at the Cabaret Stage.

Cook Book

Monday, October 31, 2016 - Saturday, November 05, 2016

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

Free Super Draw 6 Online Video Poker Contest

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016

Log in to your MyAtlantis Online Account to join our contest for your chance to win great prizes! Grand prize wins ...


Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Echo Valle Road

Monday, November 07, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016

Echo Valle Road features songs from the 50's up to the current hits of the new millennium. Also known as 'EVR', the...

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 - Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Join us for an exclusive mid-week escape slot tournament and win your share of $15,000 in cash and prizes!


Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

The New York Bee Gees

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Get Ready to Dance, Sing and Party with the New York Bee Gees with Rainere Martin as Donna Summer. The New York Bee...

$40,000 We Salute You Slot Tournament

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Monday, November 14, 2016

Win your share of $40,000 in our We Salute You Slot Tournament! Play in two exhilarating rounds with first place ta...

American Made Band

Monday, November 14, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016

The super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present, including rock, oldies, c...

Just Us

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

$75,000 Double Jeeps & Cash Giveaway

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016

Don’t miss your chance to win a Jeep Cherokee or TWO in our $75,000 Double Jeeps & Cash Giveaway.

The Vegas Road Show

Monday, November 21, 2016 - Saturday, November 26, 2016

The Vegas Road Show is a powerful variety act delivering first-class entertainment. They share a “Slice of Vegas” w...

Bill Engvall

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Don’t miss Grammy nominated, multi-platinum selling recording artist and one of the top comedians in the country, B...

Melissa Dru

Monday, November 28, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....