Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
Vote for Atlantis

Monday, June 05, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017

Atlantis has been nominated! Help us be recognized as the best in the region by voting for us.

All In

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

$50,000 Land Rover & Cash Giveaway

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

Don't miss your chance to win a Land Rover in our $50,000 Land Rover Giveaway.

5X Comp Points July 28

Friday, July 28, 2017

Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great comp multipliers, a winning choice.

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

In-A-Fect

Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017

IN A FECT is lead by Larry White, who was formally with The Whispers and has also wrote, produced and performed wit...

Just Us

Friday, August 04, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

$40,000 Sock Hop Slot Tournament

Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017

Dust off your poodle skirts and saddle shoes; we’re going back to the Fabulous Fifties! Join us and win your share ...

Hot August Nights at Atlantis

Monday, August 07, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Don't miss your chance to win a new Jaguar XE and so much more! Home of the legendary Cruise of Champions, make pla...

Free Hot August Nights Online Slot Contest

Monday, August 07, 2017 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Join our Free Hot August Nights Online Slot Contest for a chance to win great prizes!

Heroes of Rock and Roll

Monday, August 07, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Listen to your favorite songs as they take you back with music from the 50s, 60s, 70s, Classic Rock, or whatever th...

5X Comp Points August 7 - 12

Monday, August 07, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great comp multipliers, a winning choice.

Harmonistics

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017

Band leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & Blue...

Money Madness

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Two guaranteed jackpot winners! Starts at $20,000 and guaranteed to hit by $40,000! Win on any bet.

Cook Book

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Head on over to Atlantis for a rockin’ slot tournament! Win your share of $15,000 in cash and prizes!

WPTDeepStacks Summer 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017

WPTDeepstacks at Atlantis Reno takes place August 17 - 28 with a range of buy-ins and guarantees.

EVR

EVR

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017

EVR features songs from the 50's up to the current hits of the new millennium. The band features members Jordan "Jo...

Atomika

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Kick

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Platinum

Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, September 02, 2017

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

KC and the Sunshine Band

Friday, September 01, 2017

Get ready to shake your booty when KC and the Sunshine Band take the stage!

Society of Seven

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Pure entertainment. Pure fun. That’s Society of Seven. Enjoy their original brand of comedy, celebrity impersonatio...

Beatles vs Stones

Friday, October 27, 2017

Two of the greatest bands of all time will face off in a high-energy, adrenaline-pumping musical showdown.