Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Book Your Room

Book Now
Club Paradise Prime

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

As part of being 55 and better, please enjoy these fantastic offers. Enjoy great dining specials, gaming promotions...

Poker Room Special

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Atlantis' non-smoking poker room offers the region's top tournaments and promotions. Now through March 31, 2017, en...

Just Us

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Two Way Street

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

$40,000 Tailgate Party Slot Tournament

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Monday, January 30, 2017

Win your share of $40,000 in The Tailgate Party Slot Tournament! Play in two exhilarating rounds with first place t...

Trey Stone

Monday, January 30, 2017 - Saturday, February 04, 2017

With smash hits like Rose Royces’ “Car Wash” and Dee Lites’ “Groove is in the Heart”, you wouldn’t want to miss Tre...

Hindsight

Friday, February 03, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

5X Comp Points February 3

Friday, February 03, 2017

Loose slots. Exciting comp multipliers. A winning combination. Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great co...

Ultimate X Bonus Streak Video Poker Contest

Saturday, February 04, 2017 - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Join our Ultimate X Bonus Streak Online Video Poker Contest for a chance to win great prizes including luxury accom...

Big Bowl Bash 2017

Sunday, February 05, 2017

You won’t want to miss a minute of the hard-hitting action at the Atlantis Big Bowl Bash LI party, Sunday, February...

The Kid 'N Nic Show

Monday, February 06, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017

"Kid n Nick" take their audiences on a trip across the landscape of American music and comedy for a shot that provi...

Platinum

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

Cook Book

Monday, February 13, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

5X Comp Points February 17

Friday, February 17, 2017

Loose slots. Exciting comp multipliers. A winning combination. Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great co...

WFC 65 - World Fighting Championships

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Atlantis and World Fighting Championships are coming together to present WFC 65, an exclusive, action-packed live m...

President's Day Team Play Slot Tournament

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Monday, February 20, 2017

Win your share of $40,000 in The President's Day Team Play Slot Tournament! Play in two exhilarating rounds with fi...

Pearl Sky

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017

From Classic Rock, Motown to Country, Pearl Sky Band plays all your favorites songs from every genre and era. Pearl...

Melissa Dru

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

Atomika

Monday, February 27, 2017 - Saturday, March 04, 2017

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Money Madness

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Two guaranteed jackpot winners! Starts at $20,000 and guaranteed to hit by $40,000! Win on any bet.

WPTDeepStacks Spring 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Monday, March 27, 2017

WPTDeepstacks Reno Spring at the Atlantis takes place March 16-27, 2016 with a range of buy-ins and guarantees.

Escalade

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...