Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Book Your Room

Book Now
26th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

Celebrate our 26th Anniversary with us with month-long celebrations, tailor-made with you in mind!

Vote for Atlantis

Monday, June 05, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017

Atlantis has been nominated! Help us be recognized as the best in the region by voting for us.

Joey Carmon Band

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

Second Chance Drawing

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Lose a sports bet? Here’s your second chance to win up to $250 in Sports Mobile App Free Play!

All-New Race & Sports Book Mobile Challenge

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Think you're good at sports betting? Here's your chance to show us!

5X Comp Points June 23

Friday, June 23, 2017

Get the advantage of both liberal slots and great comp multipliers, a winning choice.

Richard Marx

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Join us with legendary singer and songwriter, Richard Marx, live at the Atlantis for one night only.

Swinging Chads

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017

The Swinging Chads were established in Napa, Califorina in 2010 while performing weekly at the Tuscany Restaurant. ...

$100,000 Spin to Win Anniversary Extravaganza

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

Spin to win at Atlantis! Celebrate our 26th Anniversary and win your share of $100,000 in cash and prizes!

Cook Book

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

Kick

Monday, July 03, 2017 - Saturday, July 08, 2017

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Free Jewels of Atlantis Online Slot Contest

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Join our Free Jewels of Atlantis Online Slot Contest for a chance to win amazing prizes!

Atomika

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Reno Chalk Art Festival presented by Atlantis

Saturday, July 08, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017

Watch in awe as pastel chalk paintings come to life at an inaugural Artown event, the Reno Chalk Art Festival prese...

$40,000 Sizzling Summer Slot Tournament

Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017

Beat the heat! Join us and win your share of $40,000 in the Sizzling Summer Slot Tournament!

Escalade

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Just Us

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Hindsight

Monday, July 17, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

$15,000 Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Head on over to Atlantis for a mid-week Summer escape slot tournament. Win your share of $15,000 in cash and prizes...

Two Way Street

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to d...

$25,000 Blackjack Tournament

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017

Win your share of $25,000 in cash and free play in our action-packed blackjack tournament. Play in two exhilarating...

All In

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

$50,000 Land Rover Giveaway

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017

Don't miss your chance to win a Land Rover in our $50,000 Land Rover Giveaway.

Hot August Nights at Atlantis

Monday, August 07, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017

Don't miss your chance to win a new Jaguar XE and so much more! Home of the legendary Cruise of Champions, make pla...

WPTDeepStacks Summer 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017

WPTDeepstacks at Atlantis Reno takes place August 17 - 28 with a range of buy-ins and guarantees.