Atlantis Casino Resort
Kick

Kick

Monday, August 24, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Learn More
In-A-Fect

In-A-Fect

Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

IN A FECT is lead by Larry White, who was formally with The Whispers and has also wrote, produced and performed wit...

Learn More
Escalade

Escalade

Monday, August 31, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Learn More
Palmore Remix

Palmore Remix

Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015

The Palmore Remix perform a unique blend of R&B, Pop, and Classics. The name Palmore Remix has become synonymous w...

Learn More
Steppen' Stonz

Steppen' Stonz

Monday, September 07, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015

Featuring Michael Hill and Arthur Hayden. With their flashy costumes and talented musicians the Steppen’Stonz deliv...

Learn More
All In

All In

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

Learn More
Share this