Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Join us every Thursday to Wednesday from April 19 to June 27 for our Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

$40,000 Slots and Sunshine Tournament

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018

You'll be walking on sunshine when you win your share of $40,000 in cash and prizes!

The Main Event - Live Boxing

Friday, May 04, 2018

Reserve your seat for this exclusive action-packed live boxing event!

Championship Weekend

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Come watch Kentucky Derby and GGG vs. Martirosyan on the big screen. Don't miss a minute of this action-packed week...

$40K Mother's Day Soirée Slot Tournament

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018

Have a fabulous time at the Mother's Day Soirée Slot Tournament, where you can win a share of $40,000 in cash and F...

$50K Spin to Win Summer Extravaganza

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

Spin to win at Atlantis and win your share of $50,000 in cash and prizes!

Stag’s Leap Wine Cellars Dinner

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Bistro Napa invites you to a dinner featuring the celebrated wines of Stag’s Leap Wine Cellars.

Billy Ray Cyrus

Friday, May 25, 2018

Catch country music icon Billy Ray Cyrus live at the Atlantis for one night only!

$15K Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Head on over to Atlantis this May for a midweek slot tournament! First place takes home $4,000!

A Toast & Taste of Summer

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Toast to unique wineries, microbreweries, fine cuisine and a spectacular silent auction.

Don Felder

Friday, June 15, 2018

Don Felder, former lead guitarist of the Eagles, will hit the stage at Atlantis for one night only!

3rd Annual Reno Chalk Art Festival

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Watch in awe as chalk paintings come to life at the 3rd Annual Reno Chalk Art Festival presented by Atlantis Casino...

Escalade

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Just Us

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Atomika

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Shane Dwight Band

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Shane Dwight has shared the stage with some of the biggest names in music, including B.B. King, Etta James, Jimmie ...

Platinum

Monday, May 07, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical styles from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country ...

The Impulse Band

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Stag’s Leap Wine Cellars Dinner

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Bistro Napa invites you to a dinner featuring the celebrated wines of Stag’s Leap Wine Cellars.

A Toast & Taste of Summer

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Toast to unique wineries, microbreweries, fine cuisine and a spectacular silent auction.

The Main Event - Live Boxing

Friday, May 04, 2018

Reserve your seat for this exclusive action-packed live boxing event!

Billy Ray Cyrus

Friday, May 25, 2018

Catch country music icon Billy Ray Cyrus live at the Atlantis for one night only!

Don Felder

Friday, June 15, 2018

Don Felder, former lead guitarist of the Eagles, will hit the stage at Atlantis for one night only!

Play, Earn and Get

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Earn entries into the weekly Online Video Poker Contests! The top 30 players win their share of $500 in Free Slot P...

Bonus Free Play

Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018

As a valued Club Paradise member, receive Bonus Free Play* when you earn Tier Points.

Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Join us every Thursday to Wednesday from April 19 to June 27 for our Strike It Big Online Slot Contest

$40,000 Slots and Sunshine Tournament

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018

You'll be walking on sunshine when you win your share of $40,000 in cash and prizes!

The Main Event - Live Boxing

Friday, May 04, 2018

Reserve your seat for this exclusive action-packed live boxing event!

Championship Weekend

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Come watch Kentucky Derby and GGG vs. Martirosyan on the big screen. Don't miss a minute of this action-packed week...

$40K Mother's Day Soirée Slot Tournament

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018

Have a fabulous time at the Mother's Day Soirée Slot Tournament, where you can win a share of $40,000 in cash and F...

$50K Spin to Win Summer Extravaganza

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

Spin to win at Atlantis and win your share of $50,000 in cash and prizes!

$15K Getaway & Play Slot Tournament

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Head on over to Atlantis this May for a midweek slot tournament! First place takes home $4,000!