Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Kick

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

All In

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

The Vegas Road Show

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018

The Vegas Road Show is a powerful variety act delivering first-class entertainment.

Rebekah Chase Band

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018

The Rebekah Chase Band has drive and an energy level that is a force to be reckoned with. The band provides an amb...

Just Us

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Reckless Envy

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Reckless Envy is a talented, entertaining trio of musicians from Reno, Nevada. This band covers popular hits from J...