Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Atlantis Reno resort app
Make reservations, play free games and contests, log in to see your offers.

Atlantis Race & Sports app
Place wagers as low as $1. Bet on the go anywhere in the state of Nevada.

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Melissa Dru

Monday, November 28, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

Trey Stone

Friday, December 02, 2016 - Sunday, December 04, 2016

With smash hits like Rose Royces’ “Car Wash” and Dee Lites’ “Groove is in the Heart”, you wouldn’t want to miss Tre...

Atomika

Monday, December 05, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Kick

Friday, December 09, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Swinging Chads

Monday, December 12, 2016 - Saturday, December 17, 2016

The Swinging Chads were established in Napa, Califorina in 2010 while performing weekly at the Tuscany Restaurant. ...

arizona jones

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016

In a scene so often dominated by technology and gimmicks, Reno, Nevada's arizona jones prefers to do it the old fas...

Back to Top