Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Escalade

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Just Us

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Atomika

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Bridget Marie Band

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Kick

Monday, January 28, 2019 - Saturday, February 02, 2019

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Cook Book

Friday, February 01, 2019 - Sunday, February 03, 2019

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s.