Menu

Call

Book


Home


Account


Apps

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Escalade

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Joey Carmon Band

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

With influences from Jerry Reed, Ricky Skaggs and many more, Musician, Singer, Songwriter Joey Carmon can play guit...

Just Us

Monday, February 26, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018

Are you ready for West Coast's finest soul, funk, rhythm and blues band? Catch Just Us live at Atlantis!

Melissa Dru

Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

American Made Band

Monday, March 05, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

This super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present.

Michael Furlong

Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Michael Furlong performs classic rock hits from the 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s.

Back to Top