Atlantis Casino Resort
Kick

Kick

Monday, February 01, 2016 - Saturday, February 06, 2016

Kick is a high energy act featuring powerful vocals with Rick & Dana Cowan. The band is dedicated to providing qual...

Learn More
Mimic

Mimic

Friday, February 05, 2016 - Sunday, February 07, 2016

Are you a fan of song covers? You don't want to miss Mimic, a cover band with an edge... you'll have to see them li...

Learn More
The Kid 'N Nic Show

The Kid 'N Nic Show

Monday, February 08, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016

"Kid n Nick" take their audiences on a trip across the landscape of American music and comedy for a shot that provi...

Learn More
All In

All In

Friday, February 12, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016

With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all ...

Learn More
Hindsight

Hindsight

Monday, February 15, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016

Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a...

Learn More
Melissa Dru

Melissa Dru

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016

Melissa Dru has performed on the Nevada cabaret circuit for the last ten years with her band, The Melissa Dru band....

Learn More
Share this