Atlantis Casino Resort

Entertainment

Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

Atomika

Atomika

Monday, May 02, 2016 - Saturday, May 07, 2016

If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new ...

Learn More
American Made Band

American Made Band

Friday, May 06, 2016 - Sunday, May 08, 2016

The super-variety band plays six decades of American Music, from the 40’s to the present, including rock, oldies, c...

Learn More
Cook Book

Cook Book

Monday, May 09, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016

Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhyt...

Learn More
Platinum

Platinum

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

A multi-faced powerhouse group, Platinum is known for their array of musical style from Pop, Rock, R & B, Country a...

Learn More
Highway 42

Highway 42

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

Highway 42 offers a variety of Pop, Rock & Country songs performed by a talented group of men and women. Currently ...

Learn More
Escalade

Escalade

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016

Escalade leader Jeff Odom and his hand-picked band play lots of soul with songs from Motown and plenty of Rhythm & ...

Learn More
Share this