We have detected you are using an old browser. Your browser may not correctly display all features of this website. We highly recommend downloading an up-to-date, free and popular browser. Learn More

CLOSE X
Learn More Atlantis

    Our primary mission at Atlantis is to ensure that you are completely entertained during your stay.

    To enable us to complete that mission successfully, we present to you exciting tournaments, live entertainment, concerts and more, in addition to luxury accommodations, award-winning dining and plenty of liberal casino action.

    Cook Book

    Cook Book

    Monday, July 06, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015


    Cook Book, an energetic and exciting five member, all male band, presents music from the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s 90’s Rhythm & Blues, Top 40, Rock and Roll, Old & New School Medleys and Classic Rock.

    Learn More
    Soul Experience

    Soul Experience

    Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015


    The soulful, funky, explosive sound of R&B artist and multi-instrumentalist, Trey Stone, is joined by Rocky Sleight on keyboards & vocals as well as the powerful vocalist, Carlee Knight.

    Learn More
    Atomika

    Atomika

    Monday, July 13, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015


    If it’s Top 40, Rock, R & B, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Dance you’re looking for, then come and experience the new wave in live entertainment with Atomika. Get ready for the explosion!

    Learn More
    Two Way Street

    Two Way Street

    Friday, July 17, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015


    Two Way Street provides pure entertainment for crowds of all ages. This band’s talent and high energy are sure to deliver a performance you won’t soon forget. Sing and dance along to your favorite tunes...

    Learn More
    All In

    All In

    Monday, July 20, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015


    With All In, audience members will enjoy the popular hits of both yesterday and today. Sing and dance along to all of your favorites with this talented group of performers.

    Learn More
    Hindsight

    Hindsight

    Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015


    Rhythm & Blues, Soul and Rock are the fortes of Hindsight. Hindsight is a popular Northern Nevada band that plays a wide variety of rhythm and blues, classic rock ‘n roll and pop music.

    Learn More
    Atlantis Sports AppAnniversary Online Slot Contest